Team Emobility HUB - Stuttgart - Seidenstraße 34
Team Emobility HUB · 37 m straight line
11.0 kW maximum · 54 charging units
Type2 · Unknown
Hotel / Germany
Seidenstraße 34, 70174 Stuttgart, Germany
Your charging plan
EV charging is available at the property. See access and booking details below; contact the venue for current availability.
The hotel lists 27 charging stations in its underground parking. Power and connector details are not specified.
Ask the property about: Who can charge, Reserving a charger, Charging cost.
Sources & dates ↓General place details come from OpenStreetMap. They are separate from the source checks above.
Compare public alternatives
Up to eight nearest public locations within 5 km. Compare power and connectors, then check the walking route and parking rules. Charging speed alone does not establish suitability for a meal or an overnight stay.
Team Emobility HUB · 37 m straight line
11.0 kW maximum · 54 charging units
Type2 · Unknown
Stadtwerke Stuttgart GmbH · 119 m straight line
22.0 kW maximum · 2 charging units
Type2
Stadtwerke Stuttgart GmbH · 228 m straight line
22.0 kW maximum · 2 charging units
Type2
eze.network GmbH · 271 m straight line
22.0 kW maximum · 2 charging units
Type2
ENBW · 387 m straight line
22.0 kW maximum · 2 charging units
Type2
Stadtwerke Stuttgart GmbH · 394 m straight line
22.0 kW maximum · 2 charging units
Type2
ENBW · 451 m straight line
22.0 kW maximum · 2 charging units
Type2
eze.network GmbH · 462 m straight line
22.0 kW maximum · 2 charging units
Type2
OpenStreetMap place record ↗ · Import 16 Sep 2026. An import is not a verification of access or charging rules.
OSM snapshot: 16 Sep 2026.
Charging at the property: Yes · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗
Charger power and connectors: The hotel lists 27 charging stations in its underground parking. Power and connector details are not specified. · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗
Staying here: Pool, sauna and fitness room. Check-in from 15:00; check-out by noon. · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗
Food and drink: Two restaurants, a cafe and a bar are listed by the hotel. · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗
Official website: https://www.maritim.com/en/hotels/germany/hotel-stuttgart/hotel-overview · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗
Share a recent experience to help us check the information. Reports are reviewed and do not automatically change the venue’s charging status.
Tell us what changed. Corrections are reviewed before any information is updated.