Hotel / Germany

ARCOTEL Camino Stuttgart

Heilbronner Straße 21, Stuttgart, Germany

Your charging plan

Charging on site

EV charging is available at the property. See access and booking details below; contact the venue for current availability.

Charger power and connectors

The hotel directory lists four charging stations. Connector types and power are not specified.

Parking and time limits

Hotel parking costs €24 per day. Spaces cannot be reserved.

Ask the property about: Who can charge, Reserving a charger, Charging cost.

Sources & dates ↓

Make yourself at home.

Food and drink
Breakfast buffet available at the hotel.
Staying here
Rooms and apartments are available; apartments include a kitchenette and separate bedrooms.
Opening hours
Not recorded. Check with the venue.
Wheelchair access
yes

General place details come from OpenStreetMap. They are separate from the source checks above.

Compare public alternatives

Public charging nearby

Up to eight nearest public locations within 5 km. Compare power and connectors, then check the walking route and parking rules. Charging speed alone does not establish suitability for a meal or an overnight stay.

Show more nearby stations
Sources and information history

OpenStreetMap place record ↗ · Import 16 Sep 2026. An import is not a verification of access or charging rules.

OSM snapshot: 16 Sep 2026.

Charging at the property: Yes · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗

Charger power and connectors: The hotel directory lists four charging stations. Connector types and power are not specified. · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗

Parking and time limits: Hotel parking costs €24 per day. Spaces cannot be reserved. · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗

Staying here: Rooms and apartments are available; apartments include a kitchenette and separate bedrooms. · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗

Food and drink: Breakfast buffet available at the hotel. · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗

Official website: https://camino.arcotel.com/en/reservations/ · Current source check · 9 Sep 2026 · Source ↗

Did charging work for your visit?

Share a recent experience to help us check the information. Reports are reviewed and do not automatically change the venue’s charging status.

Report a charging visit

Help keep this place accurate.

Tell us what changed. Corrections are reviewed before any information is updated.

Please leave out personal or payment information.